Boxing Forum - Boxing Discussion Forums banner

1 - 20 of 416 Posts

·
Wet Beaver Bandit
5,334 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Is anyone doing live round by round or did this little detail get forgotten?

I only ask because I am working during the fight and am utterly worried about not knowing what's happening.

·
Premium Member
6,687 Posts
Maybe I will be able to, but its a small chance... I'll probably go out tonight...
Anyways, in case I dont go, I can do this.

·
Wet Beaver Bandit
5,334 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
youa re in Brazil right? I think the fight will be on before the evening hits. I'm probably wrong though. I am about most things

·
Wet Beaver Bandit
5,334 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Im out watching it at my mates house. Maybe you could record it and avoid the result until you get home?
I'm already at work. I'm a golf pro. Saturday is an all day shindig.

·
Banned
25,672 Posts
Your a pro Matt? Thats awesome. :thumbsup:

I play off 10.

·
Registered
1,028 Posts
youa re in Brazil right? I think the fight will be on before the evening hits. I'm probably wrong though. I am about most things
It's on at 3:30 est. time

·
Wet Beaver Bandit
5,334 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Your a pro Matt? Thats awesome. :thumbsup:

I play off 10.

I played golf with a Brit the other day (he loves Hatton and Calzaghe) and he said the way you guys keep handicaps over there is tougher. He said it plays off your potential rather than a consistency.

·
Banned
25,672 Posts
I played golf with a Brit the other day (he loves Hatton and Calzaghe) and he said the way you guys keep handicaps over there is tougher. He said it plays off your potential rather than a consistency.
Yup.